Be fearless in the pursuit of what sets your soul on fire.

I became a fan since 2010 when he first appeared in PBB Teen Clash.  I am not fond of chasing celebrities except when it is James Reid.

He is one-of-a-kind, an irreplaceable atom,  who has a unique identical quantum mechanical state. He has this form of energy that can brew inspiration into meaningful actions. The bottom line is, he can place you into motion.

I call this as the “James Reid effect.

For almost 6 years, I communicated with him through my quantum universe (an alternate universe that only I can comprehend and experience).

This universe is safer compared to the universe we were born to live; there, I can manipulate things and thoughts freely without entailing cost and judgement of anyone. There, I got to see persons such as James who helped shape my judgement and my demeanor when the time calls for it.

Giving you concrete examples:

When deadlines are approaching and when anxiety is escalating, I would result to searching for his picture from any source available and pin it on my desk, at the end of the day, I am always amazed on how these little, funny things and activities gave me the energy to “do good for myself and for others.”

In times of heated arguments and troubles, my relaxants are his songs.

When I am about to sleep, my last activity is always to watch his videos.

During difficult times, his sweet, distant smile is one of my motivations.

Yesterday, I got the chance to meet him and the encounter crystalized my positive evaluations of him.

No  existing word in our lifetime (even in the combined dictionary of Webster and Merriam) can describe that moment. Some symptoms include blurring of vision and chest tightness, others are already uncanny, you have to experience it yourself.

My favorite concept in chemistry is the “Pauli exclusion Principle” by Austrian physicist Wolfgang Pauli in 1925, he states that no two particle cannot occupy the same space. I see this applicable because no matter what, James will always occupy that quantum space in me, whatever the circumstances and the conditions will be.

Experience the “James Effect” today.

-Mutya

 

Leave a Reply

